Sydney Art Flooring offers a fantastic range of wool rugs, modern rugs, natural fibre rugs and designer rugs.

Sydney Art Flooring have a huge range of modern rugs, designer rugs, natural fibre rugs on display in our Showroom, with hundreds more available to order.
If you are looking for a traditional rug, we have hand-made, or machine-woven designs available in wool, polypropylene or silk blends. We also keep a wide range of designer rugs in the latest patterns & colours.
If you prefer natural fibre rugs like sisal rugs or sea-grass, our range of rugs, mats & runners are available in many different weaves & colours.
Sydney Art Flooring also has access to many rug manufacturers around the world. Persian rugs, Indian rugs, kilims from Afghanistan,designer rugs, or modern rugs from Europe.
Sydney Art Flooring offers an extensive range of designer rugs in various sizes to suit all budgets and living spaces.
Our specialist staff have experience in interior design & can help you find the right rug for that spot in your home which just needs something a bit special.

[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Beach House” image=”3483″ link=”/rugs/beach-house/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Delux” image=”3515″ link=”/rugs/delux-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Cow Hide” image=”3501″ link=”/rugs/cow-hide-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Designer Collection” image=”4244″ link=”/rugs/designer-collection-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Wool Rugs” image=”6018″ link=”/rugs/wool-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Persian Handmade” image=”6023″ link=”/rugs/persian-handmade-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Round” image=”6024″ link=”/rugs/round-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Runners” image=”6015″ link=”/rugs/runners/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Traditional” image=”3686″ link=”/rugs/traditional-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]
[cs-full-box heading_size=”h3″ style=”lily” title=”Wool Round” image=”3792″ link=”/rugs/wool-round-rugs/”][/cs-full-box]